Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Beaverton City Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center